State Amateur Exempt Players

The following players are exempt from qualifying for the 2018 State Amateur Championship at Hanover Country Club. The exemption categories are listed below:

Past State Amateur Champions, Last 3 NHGA Player of the Year, 2017 Senior Player of the Year, 2017 Junior Player of the Year, 2017 Junior Champion, Top 10+ties at 2017 Mid-Amateur Championship, New Hampshire Open Low Amateur, 2017 Senior Champion, 2017 State Amateur Round of 16 participants, 2016 & 2017 Stroke Play Champions, Top 15+ties at 2017 Stroke Play Championship, Top 10 in Stroke Play Qualifying at 2017 New Hampshire Amateur, 2017 NEGA Champions from NH, Players Inviatational Champion, Senior Match Play Champion, Mid-Amateur Match Play Champion, & Top 25 on 2017 Player of the Year list
Danny Arvanitis Ryan Kohler
Sam Barton Josh LaCasse
Mike  Blair Derek MacAllister
Ryan Brown Nick MacDonald
Matt Burroughs Michael Mahan
Jim Cilley Mike  Martel
John DeVito James McKee
Kurt Eddins Will McLaughlin
Tommy Ethier Bob Mielcarz
Eric Evans Dan Mulkern
Bill Everett Matt Paradis
Jamie Ferullo James Pleat
Keeton Foster Phil Pleat
Ryan Friel Scott Rowell
Connor Greenleaf Damon Salo
Will Hartigan Craig Steckowych
Andy Hunnewell Ryan Tombs
    Brett Wilson

New Hampshire Golf Association

Contact Us

56 S. State Street

Concord, NH 03301

Phone: 603.219.0371

New Hampshire Golf Association © 2018

All Rights Reserved.

Terms & Privacy. Sitemap.

an imavex website